The leadership of the School of Environment and Resources of Zhejiang University consists of the principal and the school party committee, which jointly supervises and determines the major events of the college.

Dean: Baoliang Chen

Secretary of the Communist Party Committee: Biaoquan Xia

Vice Secretrary of the Communist Party Committee:Yongping Bao

Vice Dean: Zhou Shi

Vice Dean:Baolan Hu

Vice Dean:Dingjiang Chen

Administrative units

College of Environmental and Resource
Departments Department of Environmental Science
Department of Environmental Engineering
Department of Resource Science
Institutes Institute of Environmental Health
Institute of Environmental Processes
Institute of Environmental Technology
Institute of Environmental Ecology
Institute of Environmental Pollution Control
Institute of Agricultural Remote Sensing and Information Technology Application
Institute of Agricultural Chemistry
Institute of Soil-Water Resources and Environment
Environmental Impact Assessment Laboratory of Zhejiang University
National Experimental Teaching Center